Exam Time Special!

Exam time is tough for many reasons. Late nights at the library, sweat pants, stress-eating, tears and many other emotions all jammed into two weeks of attempting to re-learn an entire semesters worth of work. Definitely not my idea of a good time, HOWEVER, I have found a few recipes that are quick and tasty, and are perfect for exams. I will say this now, and I’ll say it again.. these recipes are NOT healthy.

Sometimes when you’re stressed you just need to eat unhealthy here and there. The following recipes are a few that I have come to love over the years and are great for events like study-sessions or potlucks with friends.

Again, these recipes are NOT healthy, although I’m sure you can tell by looking at the ingredients.

Be sure to check back later for updates on these recipes!

I will be posting healthy recipes to try during exams early next week!

Leave a comment